Kontakta oss

Administration

Inger Karlsson
inger@nydalatra.se
+46 382-56 19 05

Unloading

Richard Karlsson
richard@nydalatra.se
+46 382-56 19 45

Sales

Bengt Lindman
bengt@nydalatra.se
+46 382-56 19 04

Sales

Mattias Einarsson
mattias@nydalatravaru.se
+46 382-56 19 09
+46 70-375 99 03

Purchaser

Andreas Eriksson
andreas.e@nydalatra.se
+46 382-56 19 07
+46 703-31 73 30

Purchaser

Joakim Karlsson
joakim@nydalatra.se
+46 382-56 19 08
+46 703-43 25 46

Finances

Ann-Marie Lindman
mail@nydalatra.se
+46 382- 56 19 02

Finances & Timber orders

Martina Lindman
martina@nydalatra.se
+46 382 - 56 19 10

IT/Administration

Christian Gustafsson
christian@nydalatra.se
+46 382-56 19 49