Kontakta oss

VD

Ingemar Lindman
ingemar@nydalatra.se
0382-56 19 01

Ekonomi

Ann-Marie Lindman
mail@nydalatra.se
0382- 56 19 02

Försäljning

Bengt Lindman
bengt@nydalatra.se
0382-56 19 04

Försäljning

Christian Gustafsson
christian@nydalatra.se
0382-56 19 49

Inköpare

Andreas Eriksson
andreas.e@nydalatra.se
0382-56 19 07
0703-31 73 30

Inköpare

Joakim Karlsson
joakim@nydalatra.se
0382-56 19 08
0703-43 25 46

Inköpare

Jan Henricson
jan@nydalatra.se
070 758 62 15

Andreas Lindsten
andreas@nydalatra.se
0382-56 19 12

Ekonomi & Virkesordrar

Martina Lindman
martina@nydalatra.se
0382 - 56 19 10

Ekonomi & Administration

Elin Richardsson
elin@nydalatra.se
0382-56 19 10

Ekonomi & Administration

Sara Lindsten
sara@nydalatra.se
0382-56 19 15

Administration

Inger Karlsson
inger@nydalatra.se
0382-56 19 05

Administration & Planering

Oskar Karlsson
oskar@nydalatra.se
0382-56 19 19

Utlastning

Richard Karlsson
richard@nydalatra.se
0382-56 19 45

Utlastning

Fredrik Jacobsson

0382-56 19 43